1. Click on the 3 dots next to your request and select 'cancel request'

2. Fill in the reason for the cancellation

3. Click on 'cancel request'

4. The request will appear as cancelled in your overview and the balance will be topped up with the price of the request.


Remark: 

you can only cancel the request yourself until a certain point in time. 

If you click on the 3 dots and the option 'cancel request' doesn't appear, please contact support@avantida.com for help.